130527 Boyfriend On&On MV

Source: starshipTV

4 thoughts on “130527 Boyfriend On&On MV

  1. me before starting video: scared i might fangirl too much in front of mom and get slapped o.o
    me during: OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG it reminds me of one direction (not why I’m excited) and it’s SOOOOOO FUGDING AWESOME and hey was that the statue of liberty that I saw o.O ??? if they were here in NYC and i missed them…………………….
    i will never forgive myself l:l
    me afterwards: i luuuuuuuuuuvvvvvv it! they were so cute and natural and funny and awesome and i luved the hotel scenes and their laugh that i heard over the music and when youngmin oppa was pointing the wrong way and jeongminnnie oppa’s kamae hamae HA!!!!!!! I JUST FUDGING LUVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!

    okay im done ;p
    but where was the statue of liberty from?

  2. LOVESTYLE! boyfriend i really love your style!!!!!!!!>>>… thanks for making me wear my smile!!!…we luv every second, every hour, everyday!, like all the time!!!!!!!…..:>

Leave a Reply

