Allkpop Giveaways – Boyfriend signed CDs + Polaroids!

Boyfriend made a big splash this year after debuting with ”Boyfriend“, “Don’t Touch My Girl“, and more recently, “I’ll Be There“. To thank their fans on allkpop for helping them secure such a strong year, the boys sent over five autographed copies of ‘I’ll Be There‘ as well as five signed Polaroids!

So, what’s required to snag one of these prizes?

And that’s all!

Contest ends at 11:59 p.m. (EST) on Sunday, December 25th.

Good luck to all the participants, and stay tuned for allkpop for more giveaways and prizes!

 

10 thoughts on “Allkpop Giveaways – Boyfriend signed CDs + Polaroids!

  1. Thank you so much for posting this ^^
    I will participate in it :)

    But like this how is allkpop supposed to choose winners out of this mass? O__O

  2. Hey, does anyone know how to share this article at me2day? I registered there, but the next step is unknown to me O_O Please someone help me ^^

Leave a Reply

