111128 Kwangmin’s Cafe Message

 

[From.Kwangmin♡] Hello, Kwangmin has come!!

Hello!! Everyone, I’m Boyfriend’s Kwangmin
We also practised today for the upcoming album…..!!!
Eum…… Everyone, beware of catching a cold
The condition my body is in now……

Is very good!!!! ㅎㅎ I really want to run around but I can’t….
Ah, today I did an IQ test and scored 121!!!
Whoa!!! I have an IQ of 121…. I realise that I’m really blank;;; Blank~~~~~~~~~~~
Even though I scored 121, my brain is not very good„„„ Am I wrong?? Is it good???
What are our Bestfriends doing?? Are you here with us
Ah also, even though I’m not suffering from a cold
I will still take care of my body well ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
I’ve ful~~~~ly immersed myself into rap these days
If only I can improve my skills quicklyㅎㅎ
Can I request for everyone to give us more support??

ㅋㅋㅋ Kwangmin will write till here
May everyone have a cheerful day yo

============

Translated from Korean to Chinese by bf95linecn.
Translated from Chinese to English by boyfriend-champion on tumblr
Source: Boyfriend’s Daum Cafe

3 thoughts on “111128 Kwangmin’s Cafe Message

  1. awww oppa! dont worry i shall take good care of myself and not make you worry! ^^ oppa? are you sick? better take good care of yourself and dont overwork yourself!!! ^^ keke rap? you must like rap a lot~ i tried rapping once and all the words turned out like rubbish!!! hahaha~im not good at it! so sad…TT

  2. Awwwww Kwangmin.! I just want you && the rest of Boyfriend to know tht you have loving supporting noona’s even in America.! You all take care of yourselves&& we will do the same. <3 you Kwang.!

Leave a Reply

