Boyfriend Comeback Teaser MV!

Sorry I didn’t post anything yesterday. This was posted on Boyfriend’s Official Facebook yesterday.

Boyfriend unveils an official comeback MV teaser for ‘Don’t touch my girl’, their 2nd single!! Check out the video teaser starring all Boyfriend’s memebers. The boys will make their comeback on 6th Oct, so stay tuned!

The teaser was uploaded on Youtube yesterday and already has 99,955 views. Jeongmin has blonde hair now! Looks sad doesn’t it? It’s completely different for “Boyfriend”

보이프렌드(BoyFriend) 2nd Single
내 여자 손대지마(Don’t touch my girl) Teaser 티저 영상

Album Title : BoyFriend 2nd Single _Don’t touch my girl
Title Song : 내 여자 손대지마 (Don’t touch my girl)
Produced by Sweetune
Artist : BoyFriend 보이프렌드
영민, YOUNGMIN, 광민, KWANGMIN, 민우, MINWOO,
동현, DONGHYUN, HYUNSEONG 현성, JEONGMIN 정민

Track List
01. You’re my lady
02. 내 여자 손대지마 (Don’t touch my girl)
03. 점점점
04. 내 여자 손대지마 Inst.
05. 점점점 Inst.

This was also tweeted on Boyfriend’s Twitter.

Original Tweet: [B.F:동현] 우리 기다리고 응원해준 고마운 베프여러분드을!!드디어 2번째 싱글 내여자손대지마 티저가 공개되었어요 분위기가 많이 바뀌었죠??정말 열심히 준비했으니까 응원많이해주세요^ㅜ^컴백 기대해주세용 빠빠!!

4 thoughts on “Boyfriend Comeback Teaser MV!

  1. When kwangmin cried at the end I almost cried as well aawwww the song looks really sad ashby I can’t wait till it comes out I’m going to get it on my iPod even if I don’t like it I will make my self :)

Leave a Reply

