Jo Twins (Youngmin and Kwangmin)

Member Profile

First, we will have a profile for the twins.

They were revealed by Starship Entertainment on March 23rd when the label shared a photo of the two identical twin brothers. Their names are Jo Youngmin and Jo Kwangmin. 

They apparently have anime-like looks and look like Kim Hyun Joong. What do you think? The ‘pretty boy’ twins have already caught the attention of music fans!

Their birthday is April 24, 1995 (please tell me if I am wrong) which is this coming Sunday.

I would just like to share with you that we have a few things in common with them. We are both twins and we were both born in April 1995! :)

Here’s a slideshow with some pictures of them

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Their hair is completely alike in the picture at the top of this post but Youngmin died his hair an orange colour.

69 thoughts on “Jo Twins (Youngmin and Kwangmin)

  1. hey there and thank you for your info ?V I?ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  2. I can’t believe the Jo Twins were born on April 24, 1995!!! (16 yrs old)
    I’m 14 and I adore them both, but I slightly like Kwang Min oppa more.
    Be my BOYFRIEND! :D

    -Fangirl squeal-

  3. both r youngmin and kwang min is choo cuteee.
    sarangeyoooo..u r my best band of my heartt..
    all aways luv u<3……..that one best whish for u u alway happy in ur life..<3
    and all fan support for boyfrienddd….i like most offf all member..()()()()
    (._.)(._.)<3<3
    (")(")(")(")

  4. OMG! Youngmin!!!!!!!! Ur hair is black! Its better blonde.
    OMG, I LOVE YOU BOYFRIEND!
    I LOVE BOYFRIEND IN ORDER:
    1. Youngmin
    2. Kwangmin
    3.Minwoo

    I LOVE YOU!

  5. Oppa,¿
    Happy Birthday yach..
    Semoga di ultah oppa yg ke_17 TH Nie,,
    buat oppa[Young'Kwang] jadi makin dewasa,,
    Semoga oppa pnjang umur,,
    Yunita kipeun sarang ma oppa,,
    Oppa kwang ugha,,
    jaga kesehatan’a oppa yahh..
    Kalian berdua SARANGHANEUN’a Yunitha,,¿
    Yunitha sayang ma oppa young dan oppa kwang selamanya,,
    dalam keadaan apapun yunita selalu ada buat oppa,,
    yunita janji oppa !!

  6. Way to go Boyfriend! Way to go,Jo twins!! I will be ur fan 4ever and ever! This is my first time to be a fan of a kpop group!! I mean i listen to all kpop songs but i’ve never ever crazy about a band like this!! I love u so much,Young Min oppa! Mani mani saranghae yo! I wanna see u personally! So plx come to myanmar…. There are so many kpop fans who can give u guys the not-the-less love just like the other fans from other countries can give!

  7. I like boyfriend very much.I love all of the members,but I like ”Kwang Min”very much.He is very innocent and cute.

Leave a Reply

